Transcending the Levels of Consciousness: The Stairway to Enlightenment

Knowledge For All

1 Paperback Book

Transcending the Levels of Consciousness: The Stairway to Enlightenment 
by David R. Hawkins, M.D., PH.D

Miranda LOVES... to read. This Book is special and dear to Miranda's heart and over the years she is known to gift it to those she deeply cares for. 

Transcending the Levels of Consciousness explores the ego’s expressions and inherent limitations and gives detailed explanations and instructions on how to transcend them. It expands the understanding of the levels of consciousness as presented in the widely-acclaimed Map of Consciousness.

The Book focuses on the individual, and studies the experiential subjective blocks to the advancement of awareness, at each level of consciousness. This leads to progressive spiritual awareness and on to higher levels of consciousness, providing specific steps for transcending each level, preparatory to advanced states such as Enlightenment itself.

By analyzing the various obstacles and levels to be transcended, certain principles that support spiritual evolution are self-revealing. This Book is therefore a practical manual rather than a comprehensive analysis.

This item is non-refundable and not eligible for returns.

You may also like