"يمكن لقناع الوجه الصحيح أن يساعد في ترطيب البشرة وإزالة الدهون الزائدة وتحسين مظهر المسام. كما أنه طريقة ممتازة لمعالجة الشوائب.

- ميراندا كير ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي

ماجيك ماسك ديو

نصائح وحيل ميراندا - الكركم وقناع النوم

من أكثر الأشياء التي أحب القيام بها هو وضع قناع للوجه ، حتى بعد سنوات من تطبيق أقنعة الوجه ، لا يزال يشعر بالفخامة ويشعر وكأنه علاج.

لقد صنعت ماسكين ، قناع الكركم لتفتيح وتقشير 2 في 1 وماسك نوني جلو سليبينج ، وهما علاجات العناية بالبشرة المثالية للمساعدة في معالجة أي مشاكل جلدية.

قناع الكركم لتفتيح وتقشير 2 في 1 - أستخدم هذا القناع 3-4 مرات في الأسبوع كمقشر للوجه وقناع. إنه مثل وجه منزلي في أنبوب لأنه يضيء وينظف بعمق ويقلل من أي التهاب ويسوي لون البشرة. يحتوي على أحماض ألفا هيدروكسي النشطة طبيعيًا لأنزيمات البابايا ولحاء أسبن لتعزيز صحة الجلد ، كما توفر بذور ثمر الورد وجزيئات الكوارتز تقشيرًا جسديًا عميقًا.

قناع Noni Glow Sleeping - أستخدم هذا القناع في معظم الليالي كخطوة أخيرة في روتين العناية بالبشرة. إنه قناع وجه متعدد المهام طوال الليل وهو أكثر ترطيبًا وتجديدًا من كريم الليل العادي ، كما أنه يجف كحجاب شفاف وشفاف حتى لا يمسح على وسادتك! يحتوي على فطر الأذن الفضي وحليب جوز الهند والكافيار والليمون وخوخ كاكادو وحمض الهيالورونيك الطبيعي ، الذي ينفخ ويرطب بشرتك حقًا لحبس الرطوبة ويساعد على تقليل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. أستيقظ في الصباح وبشرتي متوهجة ومشرقة!

فيما يلي بعض النصائح والحيل الخاصة بي لهذا الثنائي السحري!

Miranda Kerr's Tips & Tricks Number 1

MULTI-MASKING

اعتمادًا على ما تشعر به بشرتي ، وخاصة أثناء تغيير الموسم عندما يكون مزيجًا أكثر (بمعنى الخدين الأكثر جفافاً ومنطقة T الأكثر دهنية) ، أود وضع كلا القناعين. أقوم بتطبيق قناع Noni Glow Sleeping على خدي والمناطق الخارجية من وجهي من أجل الترطيب وأقوم بتطبيق قناع الكركم على منطقة t الخاصة بي من أجل تنظيف أعمق ومعالجة الدهون الزائدة.

طلب

سجادة حمراء جاهزة للوجه في المنزل

"The right face mask can help hydrate skin, remove excess oil and help improve the appearance of your pores. They're also an excellent way to address impurities."

- Miranda Kerr, Founder & CEO

Magic Mask Duo

Miranda's Tips & Tricks - Turmeric & Sleeping Mask

One of the things I love to do most is put a face mask on, even after years of applying face masks it still feels luxurious and like a treat.

I have created two masks, Turmeric Brightening & Exfoliating 2-in-1 Mask and Noni Glow Sleeping Mask, and they’re the perfect skin care treatments to help address any skin concerns.

Turmeric Brightening & Exfoliating 2-in-1 Mask – I use this mask 3-4 times a week as both a facial scrub and mask. It’s like an at-home facial in a tube as it brightens, deeply cleanses, reduces any inflammation and evens skin tone. It contains the naturally active AHAs of Papaya Enzymes and Aspen Bark to promote healthier skin and the Rosehip Seeds and Quartz particles provide a deep physical exfoliation.

Noni Glow Sleeping Mask - I use this mask most nights as the last step of my skincare routine. It’s a multi-tasking overnight face mask that’s more hydrating and restorative than a regular night cream, and it dries as a clear, translucent veil so it won’t rub off on your pillow! It contains Silver Ear Mushroom, Coconut Milk, Caviar Lime, Kakadu Plum and natural hyaluronic acid, which really plumps and hydrates your skin to lock in moisture and help reduce fine lines & wrinkles. I wake up in the morning and my skin is glowing and radiant!

Here are some of my tips and tricks for this magic mask duo!

Miranda Kerr's Tips & Tricks Number 1

MULTI-MASKING

Depending on how my skin is feeling, and especially during the change of season when it’s more combination (meaning drier cheeks and oilier t-zone), I like to apply both masks. I apply the Noni Glow Sleeping Mask to my cheeks and outer areas of my face for hydration and I apply the Turmeric Mask to my t-zone for a deeper clean and to address the excess sebum.

APPLICATION

RED CARPET READY AT-HOME FACIAL