تلتزم KORA Organics بتقديم منتجات عضوية نظيفة ومعتمدة للعناية بالبشرة مصممة لإثراء بشرتك وروحك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع منتجات نمط الحياة لمساعدتك في طريقك الصحي. نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بجعل فلسفة KORA الخاصة بـ MIND BODY SKIN وتجربة الشراء ذات الصلة من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني في متناول الجميع ، بما في ذلك الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

وفقًا لما سبق ، تسعى KORA Organics جاهدة للحفاظ على موقع الويب الخاص بنا وفقًا للإرشادات والمعايير المعترف بها والمقبولة بشكل عام للوصول إلى موقع الويب. على الرغم من أن هذه المعايير قد تتغير وتتطور بمرور الوقت ، إلا أنها تمثل حاليًا إرشادات إمكانية الوصول إلى محتوى الويب الصادرة عن اتحاد شبكة الويب العالمية 2.0 في المستوى AA ("WCAG 2.0 AA") ، كحد أدنى.

تستخدم KORA Organics أدوات آلية مع تطبيقات التكنولوجيا المساعدة القياسية ومتصفحات الويب لموقعنا على الويب من أجل ضمان التوافق الجوهري مع WCAG 2.0 AA. تلتزم KORA Organics أيضًا بتصميم وصيانة موقعنا على الويب ليكون متاحًا للأفراد ذوي الإعاقة كجزء من مهمتنا وهدفنا المستمر.

إذا كان لدى أي فرد يطلب المساعدة في أي وقت من الأوقات أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو مخاوف محددة بشأن إمكانية الوصول إلى أي صفحات ويب معينة على موقعنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على info@koraorganics.com. يرجى إخبارنا بصفحة الويب / عنوان URL المعني ، وسوف تستجيب KORA Organics وستبذل كل الجهود المعقولة لمعالجة أي مخاوف للمستخدم. في غضون ذلك ، يرجى البقاء بأمان!

KORA Organics is committed to offering clean, certified organic skincare products designed to enrich your skin & spirit, along with lifestyle products to help you on your wellness path. We are further committed to making the KORA philosophy of MIND BODY SKIN and related purchasing experience through our website accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities.

In accordance with the foregoing, KORA Organics strives to maintain our website in conformance with generally recognized and accepted guidelines and standards for website accessibility.  While these standards may change and evolve over time, they are currently the World Wide Web Consortium’s Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 at Level AA (“WCAG 2.0 AA”), at a minimum.

KORA Organics uses automated tools with standard assistive technology applications and web browsers for our website in order to ensure substantial conformance with WCAG 2.0 AA.  KORA Organics is also committed to designing and maintaining our website to be accessible to individuals with disabilities as part of our ongoing mission and purpose.

If at any time, an individual seeking help with our website has any specific questions, feedback, or concerns about the accessibility of any particular web pages on our website, please contact us at info@koraorganics.com.  Please let us know of the web page/URL in question, and KORA Organics will respond and make all reasonable efforts to address any user concerns.  In the meantime, please stay safe!