نهج ميراندا الشامل للعناية بالبشرة هو القوة الدافعة وراء تركيبات KORA Organics. تم تصميم منتجاتنا لإثراء بشرتك وروحك - فهي تدور حول قضاء بعض الوقت لنفسك ، خلال روتينك اليومي المزدحم لتغذية عقلك وجسمك وبشرتك.

كل فكرة تعتقد أن لها تأثير على عقلك | الجسم | روح. الأفكار الإيجابية تخلق اهتزازات الطاقة الإيجابية داخل الجسم. على ظهر كل منتج من منتجات KORA Organics لدينا ، توجد كلمة إيجابية تلهمك وترفع روحك. يذكرك هذا بأخذ لحظة من يومك المزدحم ، لتكون حاضرًا ومتفهمًا في كل ما تفعله.

تتميز منتجات KORA Organics بأعلى مستويات الجودة والنزاهة. مكوننا الخاص "نوني"مشتق من فاكهة النوني وهو غذاء خارق يستخدم لشفاء الجسم من الداخل والخارج. كل منتج من منتجاتنا مملوء بالأداء العالي المكونات العضوية والطبيعية المعتمدة، مثل: غني بمضادات الأكسدة استخراج النوني، زيت الجوجوبا ، الصبار ، الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية ، المستخلصات العشبية ، الزيوت العطرية ، فيتامينات أ ، ج ، هـ والعديد من المكونات الأخرى النشطة للغاية والتي تعمل على تجديد البشرة وتجديدها.

يتم تنشيط منتجاتنا مع زهرة الكوارتز، بلور يعتقد أنه يحمل طاقة مهدئة لتشجيع الحب وقبول أنفسنا والآخرين. من خلال تنشيط منتجاتنا بكريستال روز كوارتز ، فإننا نبث اهتزاز الحب في KORA Organics وعليك.

منتجات كورا أورجانيكس كلها عضوي معتمد وطبيعي معتمد مع كوزموس معايير صارمة ، حتى تعرف بالضبط ما تضعه على بشرتك.

كود كورا النظيف: نحن أكثر بكثير من "الجمال النظيف"—نحن معتمد كمنتج عضوي. منتجاتنا خالية من السموم ، وخالية من القسوة ومصنوعة من مكونات عضوية معتمدة عالية النشاط تقدم نتائج قوية ، وتترك بشرتك صحية ومتوهجة ومتألقة.

Miranda’s holistic approach to skincare is the driving force behind the formulations of KORA Organics. Our products are designed to enrich your skin and spirit—they are about taking a moment for yourself, during your busy day-to-day routine to nourish your mind, body, skin.

Every thought you think has an effect on your mind | body | spirit. Positive thoughts create positive energy vibrations within the body. On the back of each of our KORA Organics products, there is a positive word to inspire and uplift your spirit. This reminds you to take a moment out of your busy day, to be present and mindful in all that you do.

KORA Organics products are of the highest quality and integrity. Our special ingredient “Noni” is derived from the Noni Fruit and is a superfood used for healing the body both inside & out. Each of our products are infused with high performance certified organic and natural ingredients such as; antioxidant-rich Noni Extract, Jojoba Oil, Aloe Vera, Essential Fatty Acids, Herbal Extracts, Essential Oils, Vitamins A, C and E and many other highly active, rejuvenating and replenishing ingredients.

Our products are energized with Rose Quartz, a crystal believed to carry a soothing energy to encourage love and acceptance of ourselves & others. By energizing our products with Rose Quartz crystal, we infuse the vibration of love into KORA Organics and onto you.

KORA Organics products are all certified organic & certified natural in accordance with COSMOS strict standards, so you know exactly what you are putting on your skin.

KORA'S CLEAN CODE: We are so much more than “clean beauty” – we’re Certified Organic. Our products are toxin-free, cruelty-free and formulated with highly-active Certified Organic ingredients that deliver powerful results, leaving your skin healthy, glowing and radiant.