كريستال الكوارتز الوردي وقش الشرب الزجاجي

Hydration For All
$28

غذي بشرة جسمك العقلي مع مصاصة الشرب الزجاجية VitaJuwel x KORA Rose Quartz Crystal و Glass. كريستال الكوارتز الوردي يغمر المياه بالطاقة الإيجابية للحب. أثناء قيامك بترطيب جسمك وبشرتك من الداخل إلى الخارج ، يمكنك أيضًا تغذية عقلك وروحك وقلبك. يعتقد أن ROSE QUARTZ يدعم: الحب والسعادة والحدس.

الماء هو مصدر الحياة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الماء ليس مجرد تجميع لجزيئات الأكسجين والهيدروجين. انها ليست فقط H2O. اكتشف العلماء أن الماء له ذاكرة ، وأنه يمكن تحفيزها بشكل إيجابي من خلال مصادر الاهتزاز والطاقة. مصادر مثل كريستال الكوارتز الوردي على هذه القش.

"الكوارتز الوردي هو الكريستال المفضل لدي وأنا أحب استخدام هذا القش الزجاجي الرائع القابل لإعادة الاستخدام لبث المشاعر الإيجابية في مائي بينما يساعد أيضًا في الحد من المواد البلاستيكية المهدرة للاستخدام مرة واحدة. حتى أنه يأتي مع حقيبة حمل من الخيزران!" - ميراندا

الاتجاهات

رعاية: غسل اليد المصاصة الزجاجية مع فرشاة التنظيف المرفقة. يجب أيضًا غسل الكريستال الكوارتز الوردي يدويًا بمنظف لطيف ، يرجى الانتباه إلى المنظفات القاسية أو أدوات التنظيف الكاشطة.

اشعر بالاهتزازات الإيجابية لكوارتز الورد وأروي عطشك بأناقة مع هذه القطعة الجميلة من المجوهرات من أجل الماء.

نظرًا لأن البلورات هي حجر طبيعي ، سيكون كل حجر فريدًا وقد يختلف في اللون والمظهر والحجم. 

ما الذي يجعل هذا المنتج فريدة من نوعها؟

  • تأكيد إيجابي: الحب
    الأفكار الإيجابية تخلق اهتزازات طاقة إيجابية داخل الجسم. لقد اعتمدنا مبادئ عمل الدكتور Masaru Emoto من خلال تطبيق كلمات إيجابية على ظهر كل منتج من منتجاتنا. هدفنا من القيام بذلك هو أن الطاقة الاهتزازية للكلمة لها تأثير إيجابي على المستخدم. هذا التأكيد هو وسيلة رائعة لأخذ لحظة من يومك لتكون حاضرًا ويمكن أن تلهمك بالإيجابية. تمامًا مثل ما تعلمناه من Dr. Masaru Emoto ، نحتاج إلى وضع نوايا إيجابية مع كل يوم جديد ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الماء والطعام الذي نستهلكه.

  • الماء وأسراره
    الماء ليس مجرد تجميع لجزيئات الأكسجين والهيدروجين. انها ليست فقط H2O. اكتشف العلماء أن الماء له ذاكرة ، وأنه يمكن تحفيزها بشكل إيجابي من خلال مصادر الاهتزاز والطاقة. مصادر مثل البلورات في زجاجة الماء هذه.
  • تم تصميم قش الشرب الزجاجي في جبال الألب الألمانية ، ويتميز ببلورات منتقاة بعناية ومصنوعة من زجاج بوروسيليكات ممتاز وخالي من الملوثات.

متضمن

  • 1 VitaJuwel x KORA Organics Rose Crystal Crystal & Glass Drinking Straw
  • مصاصة شرب زجاجية مصنوعة من زجاج البورسليكات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حقيبة حمل وحقيبة من الخيزران
  • الكريستال الكوارتز الخام القابلة للإزالة
  • فرشاة تنظيف القش

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

NEW PRODUCT COMING SOON - Rose Quartz Crystal & Glass Drinking Straw

Hydration For All
$28

***ARRIVING MID-DECEMBER***

Nourish your MIND BODY SKIN with this beautiful VitaJuwel x KORA Rose Quartz Crystal and Glass Drinking Straw. The Rose Quartz crystal infuses your water with the positive energy of love. As you hydrate your Body and Skin from the inside out, you can also nourish your Mind, spirit and heart. ROSE QUARTZ is believed to support: Love, Happiness and Intuition.

Water is the source of life. Yet, water is not just an assembly of oxygen and hydrogen molecules. It‘s not just H2O. Scientists discovered that water has a memory, and that it can be positively stimulated by sources of vibration and energy. Sources like the Rose Quartz Crystal on this straw.

“Rose Quartz is my favourite crystal and I love using this gorgeous straw— each time I see it I’m inspired & reminded to drink my water! Drinking enough water every day is so important for our health.” – Miranda


DIRECTIONS

CARE: HANDWASH the Glass Straw with the Cleaning Brush provided. The Rose Quartz Crystal must also be handwashed with a gentle cleanser, please be mindful of harsh detergents or abrasive cleaning tools.

Feel the positive vibrations of Rose Quartz and quench your thirst in style with this beautiful piece of Jewelry for Water.

As Crystals are natural stone, each stone will be unique and may vary in color, appearance and size. 

WHAT MAKES THIS PRODUCT UNIQUE?

  • Positive Affirmation: love
    Positive thoughts create positive energy vibrations within the body. We have adopted the principles of Dr. Masaru Emoto’s work by applying positive words on the back of each of our products. Our intent in doing this is that the vibrational energy of the word has a positive effect on the user. This affirmation is a great way to take a moment out of your day to be present and can inspire positivity. Much like our learnings from Dr. Masaru Emoto we need to set positive intentions with each new day, along with the water and food we consumer.

  • WATER AND ITS SECRETS
    Water is not just an assembly of oxygen and hydrogen molecules. It‘s not just H2O. Scientists discovered that water has a memory, and that it can be positively stimulated by sources of vibration and energy. Sources like the crystals in this water bottle.
  • Designed in the German Alps, the Glass Drinking Straw features carefully hand-selected crystals and is made from premium borosilicate, pollutant-free glass.

INCLUDED

  • 1 VitaJuwel x KORA Organics Rose Quartz Crystal & Glass Drinking Straw
  • Glass Drinking Straw made withBorosilicate Glass, along with a Bamboo Carrying Case and bag
  • Removable Raw Rose Quartz Crystal
  • Cleaning Brush for the Straw

You may also like

Recently viewed